Free Sampler from Dine Alone Records

Free Sampler from Dine Alone Records
Indie Label Dine Alone Records has released a FREE 24-track Summer Sampler. Drawing from the label’s ever growing award-winning catalogue, the sampler is the perfect musical mix to play while you light up the BBQ and crack a beer.
From The Lumineers, Billy Bragg and City and Colour, to Monster Truck, Hannah Georgas and Jimmy Eat World, the sampler features a range of celebrated Dine Alone artists appearing. It also features new and upcoming additions to Dine Alone’s expanding international roster, including Twin Forks, We Are Scientists, Cerebral Ballzy, Little Comets and HBS.
Dine Alone 2013 Summer Sampler Track Listing:
01. Monster Truck – My Love Is True
02. Brendan Benson – Swallow You Whole
03. The Weeks – Brother In The Night
04. Jimmy Eat World – I Will Steal You Back
05. HBS – Baron Robber
06. Pickwick – Hacienda Motel
07. Little Comets – Jennifer
08. The Dodos – Confidence
09. Ivan & Alyosha – Running For Cover
10. We Are Scientists – Something About You
11. Twin Forks – Back To You
12. Billy Bragg – No One Knows Nothing Any More
13. Hey Marseilles – Bright Stars Burning
14. Hannah Georgas – Robotic
15. Dinosaur Bones – Spins In Circles
16. Data Romance – Can’t Keep Your Mind Off
17. Kate Nash – 3AM
18. FIDLAR – No Waves
19. Cerebral Ballzy – Another Day
20. Single Mothers – Baby
21. City and Colour – Of Space And Time
22. Shovels & Rope – Birmingham
23. Kopecky Family Band – Heartbeat
24. The Lumineers – Flowers In Your Hair
25. The Howlin’ Brothers – Gone
For more information, visit

Shop Local

The Walleye on Instagram

TBay’s @adamhopkins is eyeing the Olympic dream and pushing for a spot on the Canadian team as skateboarding makes its debut in Tokyo.

More in the interview by Matt Prokopchuk on p. 52 of our May issue, link in bio

📸 by @taylor___ballard

#tbay #thunderbay #skateboarding #skateboarder #olympics #tokyoolympics

158 5

The Walleye on Facebook