1459271_10151815306585848_328835599_nCanadian indie label Dine Alone Records is releasing a free sampler today to celebrate the upcoming holiday season and another incredible year of milestones for the label.

The sampler features 22 killer tracks from Dine Alone Records, running the gamut from heart-stirring to heart-pounding and includes tracks from Aussie faves The Jezabels, Double-Platinum artists The Lumineers, and Jimmy Eat World. New signings Lucius, We Are Scientists, Twin Forks and Brendan Benson are also included alongside Dine Alone’s stellar Canadian roster such as Monster Truck, Dinosaur Bones, and Hannah Georgas. Alexisonfire fans get a special treat with a remastered version of “Little Girls Pointing and Laughing” featured on the upcoming custom-designed AOF Box set available on December 25.

To make the holiday even brighter, anyone who downloads the 2013 Holiday Sampler and enters their information will instantly be entered to win 1 of 20 massive prize packs from Dine Alone and their friends at Yamaha, Jansport, Sector 9, West 49, Denon, Olloclip, RTRBLZY, Hex, and DA Foods.

Fun fact: the sampler cover art features Mike Peters (Cancer Bats) as “Bad Santa”. Download the sampler at: http://bit.ly/DAsampler

Dine Alone 2013 Holiday Sampler Track Listing:
01. The Jezabels – The End
02. Lucius – Turn it Around
03. Sleepy Sun – 11:32
04. Solids – Traces
05. Alexisonfire – Little Girls Pointing and Laughing
06. Cerebral Ballzy – Better in Leather
07. Fidlar – Awkward
08. Dinosaur Bones – Sleepsick
09. We Are Scientists – Dumb Luck
10. DZ Deathrays- Northern Lights
11. Clear Plastic Masks – Baby Come Home
12. Monster Truck – Psychics
13. Brenden Benson – Diamonds
14. The Weeks – King-Size Death Bed
15. Twin Forks – Cross My Mind
16. Shovels & Rope – Boxcar
17. The Lumineers – Submarines
18. HBS – Verities
19. City and Colour – Two Coins
20. Jimmy Eat World – Bye Bye Love
21. The Dodos – Substance
22. Hannah Georgas – Fantasize